Handstands Conditioning

Who it's for

Anyone who wants to learn basic exercises to increase core conditioning and upper body strength, and work on handstand technique.

This is also an excellent class to supplement additional handstand training on one of our Circus Arts Courses.

Notification

New - Circus Fitness Bundles £120 for 10 Classes

What you can do

This class uses exercises to increase core conditioning and upper body strength whilst helping to develop your handstand shape.

When you can do it

Mondays at 6.30pm 

(From April 2017) Tuesdays at 6.30pm

Booking

Price: £14 (full price) / £7 (participants on 12 week courses)*

*If you are taking a 12 week course, Circus Fitness classes are available at the specially discounted rate of £7. 

* If you have a Circus Fitness Bundle, choose the £14 ticket option and it will be discounted during the booking process.

Latecomers wil not be admitted. Please read the rest of our terms and conditions before booking. 

Book online below.

Day Time Class
Monday 24 Apr 6:30pm
Tuesday 25 Apr 6:30pm
Tuesday 2 May 6:30pm
Monday 8 May 6:30pm
Tuesday 9 May 6:30pm
Monday 15 May 6:30pm
Tuesday 16 May 6:30pm
Monday 22 May 6:30pm
Tuesday 23 May 6:30pm
Monday 5 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 6 Jun 6:30pm
Monday 12 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 13 Jun 6:30pm
Monday 19 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 20 Jun 6:30pm
Monday 26 Jun 6:30pm
Tuesday 27 Jun 6:30pm
Monday 3 Jul 6:30pm
Tuesday 4 Jul 6:30pm
Monday 10 Jul 6:30pm
Tuesday 11 Jul 6:30pm