Flexibility

Who it's for

Perfect for anyone wanting to work on their extensions, reach and suppleness.

This class can also be used to help support additional circus training.

Notification

New - Circus Fitness Bundles £80 for 10 Classes

What you can do

This class will increase your range of movement through dynamic and static stretching exercises. 

When you can do it

Tuesdays at 6.45pm

Wednesdays at 1pm (from Half Term)

Thursdays at 6.30pm

Booking

Price: £10 (full price) / £7 (participants on 12 week courses)*

*If you are taking a 12 week course, Circus Fitness classes are available at the specially discounted rate of £7. 

* If you have a Circus Fitness Bundle, choose the £10 ticket option and it will be discounted during the booking process.

Latecomers will not be admitted. Please read the rest of our terms and conditions before booking. 

Book online below.

Day Time Class
Tuesday 23 Jan 6:45pm
Thursday 25 Jan 6:30pm
Tuesday 30 Jan 6:45pm
Thursday 1 Feb 6:30pm
Tuesday 6 Feb 6:45pm
Thursday 8 Feb 6:30pm
Tuesday 20 Feb 6:45pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 1:00pm
Thursday 22 Feb 6:30pm
Tuesday 27 Feb 6:45pm
Wednesday 28 Feb 1:00pm
Tuesday 6 Mar 6:45pm
Wednesday 7 Mar 1:00pm
Thursday 8 Mar 6:30pm
Tuesday 13 Mar 6:45pm
Wednesday 14 Mar 1:00pm
Thursday 15 Mar 6:30pm
Tuesday 20 Mar 6:45pm
Wednesday 21 Mar 1:00pm
Thursday 22 Mar 6:30pm