Circus Flexibility

Who it's for

Perfect for anyone wanting to work on their extensions, reach and suppleness.

This class can also be used to help support additional circus training.

Notification

New - Circus Fitness Bundles £120 for 10 Classes

What you can do

This class will increase your range of movement through dynamic and static stretching exercises. 

When you can do it

Tuesdays at 6.30pm

Thursdays at 6.30pm

Booking

Price: £14 (full price) / £7 (participants on 12 week courses)*

*If you are taking a 12 week course, Circus Fitness classes are available at the specially discounted rate of £7. 

* If you have a Circus Fitness Bundle, choose the £14 ticket option and it will be discounted during the booking process.

Please read the terms and conditions before booking.  

Book online below.

Day Time Class
Tuesday 28 Feb 6:30pm
Thursday 2 Mar 6:30pm
Tuesday 7 Mar 6:30pm
Thursday 9 Mar 6:30pm
Tuesday 14 Mar 6:30pm
Thursday 16 Mar 6:30pm
Tuesday 21 Mar 6:30pm
Thursday 23 Mar 6:30pm
Tuesday 28 Mar 6:30pm
Thursday 30 Mar 6:30pm