Matt Cooper - Chair

Craig Calvert

Bill Morris


David Chinn


Fiona Dent     


Jane Crowther


Kate Anderson


Kate Cavelle


Kirsten Becker-Valero


Lesley Strachan


Matthew Lloyd


Tarun Nagpal


Thomas Nowacki


Sue James


Betsy Lynch


Paul Steggall



The National Centre is a registered charity and is very grateful for its dedicated group of patrons, trustees and supporters. Find out who supports our work here.